Products
Profile

Overview of TV subscriptions

Whether on a train, in the kitchen, at work, or at home on the sofa: Teleboy offers you the complete television viewing experience on your PC, tablet, smartphone or TV. Get your subscription now – it's more flexible and better value than ever before.

Teleboy Comfort

CHF 12.50/mth or CHF 115.–/yr

Order now

Switch channels without advertising
138 channels, 67 in HD
1200h recording storage
7-day replay
For all devices
Series record function
Unlimited downloads
8000 movies on demand
Up to 5 devices simultaneously
Fact sheet (PDF)
Channel list
More informations Show less

Teleboy Plus

CHF 8.50/mth or CHF 75.–/yr

Order now

Switch channels without advertising
138 channels, 67 in HD
300h recording storage
7-day replay
Just for tablet, Smartphone and PC
Series record function
Unlimited downloads
8000 movies on demand
Up to 5 devices simultaneously
Fact sheet (PDF)
Channel list
More informations Show less

Teleboy Free

Free

Register now

Switch channels with advertising
138 channels, 67 in HD
5h recording storage
Just for tablet, Smartphone and PC
8000 movies on demand
Up to 5 devices simultaneously
Channel list
 
More informations Show less

Frequently asked questions about TV subscriptions

I want to watch Teleboy on the TV. What do I need?

There are several ways to do this. Regarding performance and functionality, we recommend the use of an Apple TV box. This can be ordered from us with the subscription. Android TV is an alternative. Android TV is available both as a box solution (e.g. Mi Box from Xiaomi) and as pre-installed software on TVs from Sony and Philips (from model year 2015). As a further alternative we also offer an app for Samsung Smart TVs (also from model year 2015).

Can I also use my TV subscription abroad?

The live TV, replay and recording functions are only available in Switzerland for copyright reasons. With the exclusive download function, however, you can download your recordings to your device and watch them anywhere in the world. Tip: The offline function is also very useful during a train journey, as the Internet connection there is often unstable.

What Internet speed is required for the TV subscription?

We recommend at least 10 Mbit/s for a smooth and good TV picture in HD. The more available, the better - especially if the Internet line is shared with other people.

Which channels are available at Teleboy?

There are 140 TV channels available - about 70 of them in HD. A list of all channels can be found at teleboy.ch/sender. The offer is constantly being expanded. Pay-TV packages such as Teleclub are not yet available.

Can I test the TV subscription for free?

Yes, with the code TESTCOMFORT you can try Teleboy Comfort for one month free of charge. The code can be redeemed at teleboy.ch/voucher. Each customer can test Teleboy Comfort for one month. For the other offers there is unfortunately no test possibility.

Produkte
Profil

TV-Abos im Überblick

Ob im Zug, in der Küche, bei der Arbeit oder auf der heimischen Couch. Teleboy bietet Dir ein komplettes Fernseherlebnis auf Deinem PC, Tablet, Smartphone oder TV. Hol Dir Dein Abo – flexibel und günstig.

Teleboy Comfort

CHF 12.50/Mt. oder CHF 115.–/J.

Jetzt bestellen

Werbefreies Umschalten
138 Sender, 67 in HD
1200h-Aufnahmespeicher
7-Tage-Replay
Für alle Geräte
Serienaufnahme-Funktion
Unbegrenzte Downloads
8000 Filme zum Mieten
Auf bis zu 5 Geräten gleichzeitig
Factsheet (PDF)
Senderliste
Mehr Informationen Weniger anzeigen

Teleboy Plus

CHF 8.50/Mt. oder CHF 75.–/J.

Jetzt bestellen

Werbefreies Umschalten
138 Sender, 67 in HD
300h-Aufnahmespeicher
7-Tage-Replay
Nur für Tablet, Smartphone und PC
Serienaufnahme-Funktion
Unbegrenzte Downloads
8000 Filme zum Mieten
Auf bis zu 5 Geräten gleichzeitig
Factsheet (PDF)
Senderliste
Mehr Informationen Weniger anzeigen

Teleboy Free

Gratis

Jetzt registrieren

Werbung beim Umschalten
138 Sender, 67 in HD
5h-Aufnahmespeicher
Nur für Tablet, Smartphone und PC
8000 Filme zum Mieten
Auf bis zu 5 Geräten gleichzeitig
Senderliste
 
Mehr Informationen Weniger anzeigen

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu den TV-Abos

Kann ich das TV-Abo zuerst testen?

Ja. Mit dem Code 1CHFAKTION19 kannst Du Teleboy Comfort einen Monat für nur 1 CHF ausprobieren. Der Code kann unter teleboy.ch/voucher eingelöst werden. Pro Kunde ist ein Testmonat möglich. Für die anderen Angebote gibt es leider keine Testmöglichkeit.

Ich möchte Teleboy auf dem Fernseher schauen. Was brauche ich dafür?

Hierfür gibt es verschiedene Möglichkeiten. Hinsichtlich Performance und Funktionalität empfehlen wir den Einsatz einer Apple-TV-Box. Diese kann bei uns mit dem Abo dazu bestellt werden. Als Alternative kommt Android TV in Frage. Android TV gibt es sowohl als Box-Lösung (z.B. Mi Box von Xiaomi), als auch als vorinstallierte Software auf Fernseher von Sony und Philips (ab Modelljahr 2015). Als eine weitere Alternative bieten wir auch eine App für Samsung Smart TVs (ebenfalls ab Modelljahr 2015). Zudem benötigst Du unser Teleboy Comfort Abo.

Kann ich das TV-Abo auch im Ausland nutzen?

Die Funktionen Live-TV, Replay und Aufnahmen sind aus urheberrechtlichen Gründen nur in der Schweiz verfügbar. Mit der exklusiven Download-Funktion kannst Du Deine Aufnahmen aber auf Dein Gerät herunterladen und überall auf der Welt anschauen. Tipp: Die Offline-Funktion ist z.B. auch während einer Zugfahrt ganz nützlich, da die Internetverbindung dort vielfach instabil ist.

Was für eine Internetgeschwindigkeit wird für das TV-Abo benötigt?

Für eine ruckelfreies gutes Fernsehbild in HD empfehlen wir mindestens 10 Mbit/s. Je mehr zur Verfügung steht, umso besser – insbesondere wenn die Internetleitung noch mit anderen Personen geteilt wird.

Welche Sender sind bei Teleboy verfügbar?

Es sind 140 TV-Sender verfügbar – rund 70 davon in HD. Eine Liste mit allen Sendern findest Du unter teleboy.ch/sender. Das Angebot wird stetig ausgebaut. Pay-TV-Pakete wie z.B. Teleclub sind aktuell noch nicht verfügbar.